Root 7

Studio Music Video

Title: Blown Away
Performed by: Root7
Solo: Kayla James
Original Artist: Carrie Underwood

Root 7 is a small, mixed ensemble a cappella group whose passion for music brings them together from across the Champlain Valley in Vermont. They are: Joe Antonioli, Samantha Donalds, Izzy Gilbert, Kayla James, Corrine Mertz, Chris Nial, Mack Roark, Sharon Silverman, and Danielle Trasciatti-Holmberg.